top of page

Epsilon Psi at GCC!


A few brothers from Epsilon Psi were able to make it to the 57th Grand Council Convention which took place in Denver, Colorado from August 4-8. Here is what Mari Cid had to say about her experience:

"I really hope that GCC is something that you all try to experience when you can in the next two years. With Dr. Mancini as newly appointed Grand Vice Regent, hopefully he'll bring the location to SD (fingers crossed). GCC has been my favorite pharmacy conference that I have attended so far. You meet a ridiculous amount of people from different provinces and you get to know and see the personality of each chapter and Province while also getting to know people from your own Province. The workshops are keynote speakers are all inspiring, informative, and motivate you to be the best you can be. At GCC you get a taste of just how deep our history goes, meeting people who have been brothers for over 50 years and the influence Kappa Psi has had on people's lives over the years. You are held to a standard of professionalism and at the same time, the entire conference is like a big family reunion where you get to share in the struggles and successes of your brothers no matter where you are from. Overall, this experience has reignited my passion for Kappa Psi.

Though I can't put into words exactly my experience of GCC without writing a novel below is the Province Report Jason Kim, PacWest GCC Delegate aka Da Real MVP, put together. We'll also be showing it at Province so please don't share it with anyone, but he gave me his blessing to share it with my Epsilon Psi bros because I'm pretty sure we had the best video. Enjoy, and remember we are PacBEST.

PTBYB"

Featured Posts
Archive
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page